LCS Staff

Nichole Matre, Principal: 5th – 12th Language Arts
Email: n.matre@lakotachristian.com
Bachelor of Education Degree – University of Cincinnati
Master of Education Degree – University of Cincinnati

Tracy Hoover, Administrative Assistant: 5th – 12th History, 10th – 11th Literature, & 5th – 11th Vocabulary Enrichment
Email: t.hoover@lakotachristian.com
Associate of Applied Science Degree, Digital Technology & Web Design – Heartland Community College
Bachelor of Education Degree – Antioch Baptist College


Myla Perry: Aide
Email: m.perry@lakotachristian.com

 

 

 

Deborah Harmon: Reading Specialist
Email: d.harmon@lakotachristian.com
Bachelor of Education Degree –

Morgan Perkins: K4 – K5
Email: m.perkins@lakotachristian.com
Bachelor of Education Degree – Miami University

Sandy Chamberlin: 1st & 2nd Grade
Email: s.chamberlin@lakotachristian.com
Bachelor of Education Degree – Eastern Kentucky University

 

Manda Ferrell: 3rd & 4th Grade
Email: m.ferrell@lakotachristian.com
Bachelor of Education Degree – Miami University

Dola Joseph: 5th – 12th Math, Reading
Email:
d.joseph@lakotachristian.com
Bachelor of Education Degree – Miami University

 

 

 

 

 

 

Greg Walker: Bible & Sciences
Email:
g.walker@lakotachristian.com
Bachelor of Arts Degree in Pastoral Theology and Pastoral Studies – Antioch Baptist College

 

Diana Hickham, Sign Language
Bachelor of Arts Degree in Graphic Design from the Universidad Autónoma de Ciudad Juárez
Teacher Aide at St. Rita School for the Deaf
Language Lab Coordinator at Cincinnati State College
Continuing education at Cincinnati State for CDI ( Certification Deaf Interpreter)