LCS Staff

Nichole Matre, Principal: 5th – 12th Language Arts
Email: n.matre@lakotachristian.com
Bachelor of Education Degree – University of Cincinnati
Master of Education Degree – University of Cincinnati

 Matt Ellis, Dean of Students: 9th – 12th History, 9th – 12th Bible, 5th – 8th Science, & Biology
Email: m.ellis@lakotachristian.com
Bachelor of Education Degree in History – Pensacola Christian College

Tracy Hoover, Administrative Assistant: 5th – 8th History, 5th – 10th Literature, & 5th – 10th Vocabulary Enrichment
Email: t.hoover@lakotachristian.com
Associate of Applied Science Degree, Digital Technology & Web Design – Heartland Community College
Bachelor of Education Degree – Antioch Baptist College

Wendy Smuda: K4 – K5                                                                        Email: w.smuda@lakotachristian.com                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               

Sandy Chamberlin: 1st & 2nd Grade
Email: s.chamberlin@lakotachristian.com
Bachelor of Education Degree – Eastern Kentucky University

Natalie Gauger: 3rd & 4th Grade
Email: n.gauger@lakotachristian.com
Bachelor of Education Degree – Cedarville University

Dola Joseph: 5th – 12th Math, Reading & Art
Email:
d.joseph@lakotachristian.com
Bachelor of Education Degree – Miami University

Greg Walker: Beginner’s Greek, 5th – 8th Bible & Life Science
Email:
g.walker@lakotachristian.com
Bachelor of Arts Degree in Pastoral Theology and Pastoral Studies – Antioch Baptist College

Diana Hickham, Sign Language
Bachelor of Arts Degree in Graphic Design from the Universidad Autónoma de Ciudad Juárez
Teacher Aide at St. Rita School for the Deaf
Language Lab Coordinator at Cincinnati State College
Continuing education at Cincinnati State for CDI ( Certification Deaf Interpreter)